Rooms

The four rooms equipped by Linvosges are bright and spacious and each one offers more than 30m² of living space with its own en suite bathroom and WC, air-conditioning, a lounge area, television, hairdryer, hospitality products, hot and cold drinks tray, USB sockets, and a peaceful setting. Some of them even have a view over Mont Ventoux.

Our guesthouse has a free private car park, free Wi-Fi, a heated open-air pool and a private south-facing interior courtyard with various furnished terraces where you will be able to relax in the peace and quiet.

Typical and welcoming, our rooms promise you tranquillity and rest according to your needs. Each room is able to cater for two people or a family of three persons maximum. Our rooms are equipped with a 160 cm double bed or twin beds (2 x 90 cm) and an additional 90 cm bed is available in each room on request and on payment of a supplement.

4 rooms

Spacious

Comfortable

4 spacious, comfortable, quiet and bright rooms with vast romantic Italian-style bathrooms, all located in the southern part of this 18th century Drôme farmhouse in a hamlet at the end of the road and on the edge of a natural area, a stone's throw from Grignan in Drôme Provençale.

They open out on to the pool or the patio, some rooms benefit from a view over Mont Ventoux and a television. All rooms are equipped with a lounge area, desk, USB sockets, hairdryer, drinks tray and hospitality products (bathrobes and slippers on request).

Our guesthouse has a free private car park (car park locked on request), free Wi-Fi throughout the residence, a heated open-air pool and many private furnished terraces.

Guest rooms Grignan
Guesthouse Grignan
Stay in Drôme Provençale
Holidays in Grignan

« Memory is in the heart. »

Madame de Sévigné

Next

Europe Room

An interior decorated in Provencal colours for this 31 m² suite located on the ground floor, equipped with two 90 x 200cm beds and 90 x 200 cm bed as a complement.
Walk-in shower room – WC, lounge area, desk, USB sockets and terrace equipped with a lounge, the room offers the authenticity of this 18th Century Drôme farmhouse located 2 kilometres from Grignan in Drôme Provençale.

Book Virtual tour
Europe Room
America Room

America Room

An interior decorated in a mixture of colours for this 37 m² located on the ground floor, south-facing room opening out on to the pool, terrace and sun loungers and equipped with a 160 x 200 cm bed and 90 x 200 cm bed as a complement.
Bath, WC, hairdryer, lounge area, USB sockets, this room has an old stone fireplace and a vaulted ceiling that will remind you of the prestigious past of this 18th century Drôme farmhouse just 5 minutes from Grignan in Drôme Provençale.

Book Virtual tour

Africa Room

An interior decorated in African colours for this spacious and bright 33 m² room located on the 1st floor accessible by the stairs, opening out on to the vineyards and with a view over Mont Ventoux. It has a television, a 160 x 200 cm bed and a 90 x 200 cm bed as a complement.
Spacious walk-in shower room – WC, lounge area, telelvision and USB sockets will ensure you a pleasant moment in this unique room with its wall built in waist stones from Taulignan stone that will recount you the history of this 18th century Drôme farmhouse located a stone's throw from Grignan in Drôme Provençale.

Book Virtual tour
Africa Room
Asia Room

Asia Room

Savour the charms of this spacious and bright 35M² suite located on the 1st floor accessible by the stairs, located in a quiet south-facing setting and opening out on to the Drôme Provençale countryside, it is equipped with two 90 x 200 cm beds and a 90 x 200 cm bed as a complement.
Romantic walk-in shower room – WC – television – lounge area, desk and USB sockets, this room is inspired by the tranquillity of the Drôme and you will be able to recharge your batteries there, a stone's throw from Grignan in Drôme Provençale.

Book Virtual tour

Gift Voucher


Warning: CN_Locale : la clé "bon_cadeau_text" n'existe pas in /var/www/data/librairies/cn/1.9.9/locale.php on line 201

Contact us

Les chambres

Les 5 chambres équipée par Linvosges sont lumineuses et volumineuses, offrent plus de 30m² chacune et possèdent leur propre salle de bain et WC, toutes climatisées, disposent d’un coin salon, télévision, sèche cheveux, produits d’accueil, plateau boissons chaudes et froides, prises USB, toutes sont au calme et certaines on vue sur le mont Ventoux.

Notre maison d'hôtes dispose d'un parking privé gratuit, du wifi gratuit, d'une piscine extérieure chauffée et d’une cour intérieure privative orientée sud, disposant de différents coins terrasses meublées où vous pourrez vous détendre au calme.

Typiques et chaleureuses, nos chambres vous apporteront calme et repos, selon vos besoins, chaque chambre peut vous accueillir à deux ou en famille de 3 pers maximum par chambre, nos chambres sont équipées de lit double 160 ou de lits jumeaux (2 x 90), un lit complémentaire de 90 est disponible dans chaque chambre sur demande et en supplément.

5 chambres

Spacieuses

Confortables

5 chambres spacieuses, confortables, calmes et lumineuses aux vastes salles de bains romantiques Italiennes, toutes situées dans la partie sud de cette bastide drômoise du 18ème siècle logées dans un hameau en fin de voirie et en bordure de zone verte à quelques pas de Grignan en Drôme Provençale.

Elles ouvrent sur la piscine ou le patio, certaines chambres bénéficient d'une vue sur le Mont Ventoux et d’un téléviseur, toutes sont équipées d’un salon, bureau, prises USB, sèche-cheveux, plateau boissons et produit d’accueil (peignoirs et pantoufles sur demande).

Notre maison d'hôtes dispose d'un parking privé gratuit (parking fermé sur demande), du wifi gratuit dans toute l’habitation, d'une piscine extérieure chauffée et de nombreuses terrasses privatives meublées.

Chambre d'hôtes Grignan
Maison d'hôtes Grignan
Séjour en Drôme Provençale
Vacances à Grignan

« La mémoire est dans le coeur. »

Madame de Sévigné

Suivant
Chambre Océanie

Chambre Océanie

Spacieuse et lumineuse suite de 35M² avec vue sur le mont Ventoux et les vignes, équipée d’un lit 160 x 200 cm et d’un lit de 90 x 200 en complément.
Baignoire et WC, coin salon, bureau, prises USB, cette chambre est au calme, exposée est-ouest vous pourrez profiter de la vue sur la Drôme tout en étant à proximité de Grignan en Drôme Provençale.

Je réserve

Chambre Europe

Décoration aux couleurs provençales pour cette suite de 31 m² équipée d’un lit de 160 x 200 et d’un lit 90 x 200 en complément.
Salle de douche à l’Italienne – WC, coin salon, bureau, prises USB et terrasse équipée d’un salon, la chambre offre l’authenticité de cette bastide Drômoise du 18° siècle situé à 2 kilomètres de Grignan en Drôme Provençale.

Je réserve
Chambre Europe
Chambre Amérique

Chambre Amérique

Décoration aux couleurs mélangées pour cette Chambre de 37 m² exposée sud s’ouvrant sur la piscine, terrasse et chaises longues, équipée d’un lit de 160 x 200 cm et d’un lit de 90 x 200 en complément.
Baignoire, WC, sèche cheveux, coin salon, prises USB, cette chambre possède une cheminée en pierre ancienne et des voûtes qui vous rappelleront le prestige de cette bastide Drômoise du 18° siècle située à seulement 5 minutes de Grignan en Drôme Provençale.

Je réserve

Chambre Afrique

Décoration aux couleurs africaines pour cette Chambre spacieuse et lumineuse de 33 m² s’ouvrant face aux vignes et vue sur le Mont Ventoux, elle dispose d’une télévision, d’un lit de 160 x 200 cm et d’un lit de 90 x 200 en complément.
Spacieuse salle de douche à l’Italienne – WC, coin salon et prises USB vous feront passer d’agréable moment dans cette chambre unique avec son mur en pierre de Taulignan qui vous contera l’histoire de cette bastide Drômoise du 18° siècle située à quelques pas de Grignan en Dôme Provençale.

Je réserve
Chambre Afrique
Chambre Asie

Chambre Asie

Goûtez aux charmes de cette spacieuse et lumineuse suite de 35M² située au calme plein sud, ouvrant sur la belle campagne Drômoise, équipée de 2 lits de 90 x 200 cm et d’un lit de 90 x 200 en complément.
Salle de douche romantique à l’Italienne – WC – télévision – coin salon, bureau et prises USB, cette chambre inspire la quiétude de la Drôme, vous vous y ressourcerez à quelques pas de Grignan en Drôme Provençale.

Je réserve