Next

Guesthouse
in Provence

Take time to breathe, to savour the tranquillity and the beauty of the place, you are in southern France!
We welcome you like friends so that you can enjoy a memorable stay in the heart of Drôme Provençale that is so bright, colourful and beautiful.

Near Grignan Castle, on the Côteaux Grignan-les-Adhémar slopes, among the truffle oaks, vineyards and lavender fields, enter this completely renovated 17th century farm built in stone from the Drôme where five guest rooms await you.

= You are in the former stables of the Count of Grignan in the time of Madame de Sévigné, a Provencal farmhouse with a rich past, restored with traditional materials that will offer you charm and comfort.

Stay in Provence

Grignan

Renovated 17th century farm

You will be able to enjoy the conviviality of the premises, our flower-covered courtyard and the different activities on offer.

« First impressions are always the most natural. »

Madame de Sévigné

Next
The establishment

The establishment

A Provencal farmhouse built in the 17th century in local stone by the Count of Grignan, François Adhémar de Monteil de Grignan, who installed his stables there, before it became a Coaching inn and, later, a tile factory. It has recently been completely renovated and converted into a guesthouse.

discover
Rooms

Rooms

Recharge your batteries in Provence

All the rooms of the Clos de la Tuilière in Grignan are spacious and air-conditioned and have an en suite bathroom and WC. You will be able to recharge your batteries in a peaceful atmosphere.

visit
Exterior spaces

Exterior spaces

Swimming pool and garden

The farmhouse of Le Clos de la Tuilière nestles in a hamlet on the edge of a natural area. Set out to discover the magnificent Drôme Provençale region on foot, or relax at the poolside in the private interior south-facing courtyard in the peaceful and flower-covered setting.

explore

Suivant

Chambres d’hôtes
en Provence

Prenez le temps de respirer, goûtez au calme et à la beauté des lieux !, vous êtes dans le sud de la France !
Nous vous accueillons comme des amis afin que vous passiez un séjour mémorable au cœur de la Drôme Provençale, lumineuse, colorée et si belle.

A proximité du château de Grignan, au milieu des coteaux Grignan-les-Adhémar, entre chênes truffiers, vignes et champs de lavande, entrez dans ce corps de ferme du 17ème siècle entièrement rénové, en belles pierres de la Drôme où 5 chambres d'hôtes vous attendent.

Vous êtes dans les anciennes Ecuries du comte de Grignan au temps de Madame de Sévigné, une bastide provençale chargée d’histoire, restaurée traditionnellement dans le respect des matériaux qui vous offrira charmes et confort.

Séjour en Provence

Grignan

Ferme du 17ème siècle rénovée

Vous pourrez profiter de la convivialité des lieux, de notre cour fleurie ou des différentes activités mises à votre disposition.

« Les premiers sentiments sont toujours les plus naturels. »

Madame de Sévigné

Suivant
La maison

La maison

Une bastide Provençale construite en pierre de pays par le comte de Grignan au 17ème siècle, François Adhémar de Monteil de Grignan, qui y logea ces écuries puis cette demeure devint un relais postal pour ensuite être convertie en tuilière, elle a été récemment entièrement restaurée et transformée en chambres d’hôtes.

découvrir

Les
actu
alités

Consulter les actualités
Les chambres

Les chambres

Se ressourcer en Provence

Toutes les chambres du Clos de la Tuilière à Grignan sont spacieuses, climatisées, disposent de salle de bain et wc privatif, vous vous y ressourcerez au calme.

visiter
Les extérieurs

Les extérieurs

Piscine et jardin

La bastide du Clos de la Tuilière est nichée dans un hameau située en bordure de zone verte. Vous y partirez chaussures aux pieds pour découvrir cette magnifique région de la Drôme Provençale ou vous vous reposerez au bord de la piscine dans sa cour intérieur privative exposée sud, calme et fleurie .

explorer